CMBA Churches, Pastors, and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the churches in Craig Mayes Baptist Association, along with their contact information.

  • Adair, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 159, Adair, OK 74330   Phone: 918-785-2843

    Email: office@adairfbc.com      
    Sr. Pastor,  Sam Wilson     sam@adairfbc.com                                          
    Minister of Music,  Zach Lozier   zachtlozier@gmail.com
    Minister of Youth,   Casey Whiteis   cwhiteis44@gmail.com
    Minister of Children, Katie Asbury   childrensministry@adairfbc.com

  • Big Cabin Baptist Church

    PO Box 176, Big Cabin, OK 74332   Phone: 918-783-5531

    www.bigcabinbaptist.org
    Sr. Pastor,  Shane Culp       culptrio@cableone.net
    Associate Pastor/Minister of Music,  Tom Teel  tom.teel@yahoo.com
    Minister of Youth,  Alex Herrin   alexherrinstl@gmail.com

  • Bluejacket, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 120, Bluejacket, OK 74333   Phone: 918-784-2574

    Sunday School 10:00 a.m., Morning Worship 11:00 a.m.
    Sr. Pastor, Wes Davis, Interim                                                                                   
    Music Director,  Mary Floyd

  • Bunker Hill Baptist Church

    c/o Tom Spence, 431752 E 210 Rd, Vinita, OK 74301  Phone: 918-256-2059

    Email: lowellsgurl@sbcglobal.net
    Sr. Pastor,  Scott Dickerson
    Minister of Music,  Jerri Walker



  • Carter Baptist Church

    245 S Foreman St,  Vinita, OK 74301

    Sr. Pastor, Terry Wise
    Minister of Music, Roberta Hamm

  • Cedar Crest Baptist Church

    PO Box 576,  Locust Grove, OK 74352

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Music, Sharon Munson
    Minister of Youth, Ron Munson
    Minister of Preschool,

  • Chouteau, Faith Baptist Church

    PO Box 249,  Chouteau, OK 74337   Phone 918-476-6292

    Sr. Pastor, Brad Utley
    Minister of Music, Charles Newton

  • Chouteau, First Baptist Church

    PO  Box 580,  Chouteau, OK 74337     Phone 918-476-5311

    Sr. Pastor, Wayne Wall     w6wall@reagan.com

    Minister of Music, John and Debra Clemmens

    Minister of Youth,  
    Minister of Preschool,
    Minister of Children,

  • Claremore, Relevant Worship

    PO Box 1942, Claremore, OK 74018      Phone 918-923-6465

    Sr. Pastor, Slade Story  

    Minister of Youth,


  • Cornerstone Faith

    14059 S Hwy 2, Bluejacket, OK 74333      Phone 918-788-3511

    Sr. Pastor, Carroll Hopkins       carrollhopkins@gmail.com

    Minister of Music, Florence Osborn     papa.gran@yahoo.com

    Minister of Youth, Miranda Lee

    Minister of Children, Linda Hopkins       lindahopkins1971@gmail.com
    Minister of Preschool, Rita Livingston

  • Cowboy Gatherin'

    PO Box 563, Pryor, OK 74362

    Sr. Pastor, Roy Shoop              cowboy_gatherin@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music, Merrit Armitage & Terry Day

    Minister of Youth, Tanner Shoop
    Minister of Children, Tawna Mibb
    Minister of Preschool, Mary Scott

  • Disney Island Mission

    PO Box 339, Disney, OK 74340

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Music,

  • Dupree Community Baptist Church

    PO Box 1100, Vinita, OK 74301     Phone 918-256-8512

    Sr. Pastor, George Vaughn      geovaughn@juno.com
    Minister of Music, Deanie Vaughn

  • Kelso Faith Baptist Church

    PO Box 233, Vinita, OK  74301

    Sr. Pastor, Bill Busch     bbusch420@sbcglobal.net
    Minister of Music, Jack Woodall     sbarwranch@junct.com

  • Ketchum, First Southern Baptist Church

    PO  Box 142, Ketchum, OK 74349

    Sr. Pastor, Kevin Lancaster     fbcketchum@att.net

    Youth,  Kelsi Lancaster     kelsi_44@yahoo.com

  • Langley, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 202, Langley, OK 74350     Phone 918-782-2673

    Sr. Pastor, Davies Vanpool     daviesvanpool@yahoo.com
    Minister of Youth,  Walker Botts          walkerbotts@sbcglobal.net

  • Locust Grove, Faith Baptist Church

    PO Box 1333, Locust Grove, OK 74352     Phone 918-479-2923

    Sr. Pastor, Stanley Henson

  • Locust Grove, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 52, Locust Grove, OK 74352      Phone 918-479-5200

    Sr. Pastor, Blake Wallace     pastor@fbclgok.org
    Minister of Music, Cayden Cole  Justin Scuggina
    Minister of Youth, Will Anderson                  

  • Locust Grove, Snake Creek

    PO Box 1333, Locust Grove, OK 74352          Phone 918-479-2225

    Sr. Pastor, Vinnus Hilderbrand

  • Maner Baptist Church

    PO Box 576, Locust Grove, OK 74352     Phone 918-479-6345

    Sr. Pastor, Larry Coffelt           thetaz174352@yahoo.com

  • Maybelle baptist church

    6299 S 4470 Rd, Welch, OK 74369

    Sr. Pastor, Lindey Leforce          lleforce@sbcglobal.net
    Minister of Music, Danny Handkins

  • Mazie, First Baptist Church

    206 D Avenue,   Chouteau, OK 74337     Phone 918-476-5791

    Sr. Pastor, Bobby Pineiro                  pastorbobbypineiro@yahoo.com


  • Pensacola, New Horizon Christian Fellowship

    441886 E Hwy 28, Vinita, OK 74301

    Sr. Pastor, Ruben Flores
    Minister of Music, Jason Flores

    Minister of Youth, Stephanie Flores

    Minister of Preschool, Billie Holland

  • Pleasant Hope Baptist Church

    4845 W 370, Adair, OK 74330     Phone 918-785-2721

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Music, Will Kitchingham       wkitchingham@yahoo.com

    Minister of Youth, Trey Cole      colemina15@gmail.com

    Minister of Children, Andrea Hudson

  • Pleasant View Baptist Church

    2243 S 426, Pryor, OK 74361        Phone 918-825-4943

    Sr. Pastor, Jerold Pilant     pvbc@upperspace.net
    Minister of Music, Andy Pilant        andrewpilant@yahoo.com
    Minister of Youth, Andy Pilant         andrewpilant@yahoo.com
    Minister of Children, J Gilbo     pvbcpryor@gmail.com

  • Pryor, Coo-y-yah Baptist Church

    PO Box 1454, Pryor, OK 74362       Phone 918-407-3867

    Sr. Pastor, Ronnie Neal            330pastor@gmail.com

  • Pryor, Exciting Southeast

    PO Box 1065, Pryor, OK 74362       Phone 918-825-0861

    Email: worship@excitingsoutheast.com

    Sr. Pastor, Rob Pierce

    Associate Pastor, Marty Brock

    Minister of Music, Eric Troyer    thetroyers777@hotmail.com
    Minister of Youth, Eric Troyer     thetroyers777@hotmail.com
    Minister of Children,
    Minister of Preschool, Cindy Roberson

  • Pryor, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 885, Pryor, OK 74362        Phone 918-825-3232

    Email: office@pryorfbc.org
    Sr. Pastor, Mike Cox      mcox@pryorfbc.org
    Minister of Music and Senior Adults, Jim Bryant, Jr    jbryant@pryorfbc.org
    Youth Director,

    Children's Director, Kim Graham    kgraham@pryorfbc.org

  • Pryor, Heritage Southern Baptist Church

    PO Box 816, Pryor, OK 74362         Phone 918-824-2240

    Sr. Pastor, Phil Hudson                     heritagebaptistchurch29@gmail.com
    Minister of Music, Wes Froese
    Minister of Children, Danita Arrowsmith     dearrow@sbcglobal.net

  • Pryor, Life Fellowship Church

    905 SE 29th S, Pryor, OK  74361        Phone 918-824-4422

    Teaching Pastor, David Jarboe       david@lfcpryor.com
    Minister of Youth, Austin Clark     austin@lfcpryor.com
    Minister of Children,  Jennifer Murray     jennifer@lfcpryor.com

  • Salina, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 699, Salina, OK 74365        Phone 918-434-5335    

    Email: secretary@salinafbc.com

    Sr. Pastor, Steve Waechter   pastor.steve@salinafbc.com
    Minister of Music, Robert Backward
    Minister of Youth, Tim Bendure   tim.bendure@salinafbc.com
    Minister of Children, Charlotte Davis

  • Salina, Lakeview Baptist Church

    PO Box 308, Salina, OK 74365-0308        Phone 918-434-5864

    Email: LakeviewBaptistChurch7@gmail.com

    Sr. Pastor, Bob Belew      
    Worship Leader, Michelle Lee
    Minister of Children, Contessa Sorum

  • Spavinaw, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 235, Spavinaw, OK 74366        Phone 918-589-2880

    Sr. Pastor, Harley Sarten          harsarfsbc@gmail.com
    Minister of Music, Jack Kidwell
    Minister of Youth, Jack Kidwell

  • Strang, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 165, Pryor, OK  74362       Phone 918-593-2367

    Sr. Pastor, Mike Wood
    Minister of Music, Joe Paysinger
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Children, Darlene Brandon          dbrandon7@tds.net

  • Timberhill Baptist Church

    15356 S 4420 Rd, Bluejacket, OK 74333

    Sr. Pastor,  Dan Weiser
    Minister of Music, Jack Gearhart

  • Utopia Baptist Church

    11275 N 441, Big Cabin, OK 74332        Phone 918-785-3551

    Sr. Pastor, Randy Thorman          randythorman@sbcglobal.net
    Assoc. Pastor, Eddy Mathews    
    Minister of Music, Tim Webb
    Minister of Youth, Tim Webb

  • Vinita, calvary Baptist Church

    PO Box 91, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-3427

    Sr. Pastor, Freddy Griffin           freddygriffin@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music, Betty Loveless

  • Vinita, First Baptist Church

    321 W Illinois Ave, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-7831

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Youth & Assoc Pastor, Tyler Shafer       tylershafer@fbcvinita.com
    Minister of Music, Matt Young
    Minister of Education,
    Minister of Children, Theresa Martins

  • Vinita, Trinity Baptist Churc

    335 N Smith St, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-6702

    Sr. Pastor,

  • Vinita, White Oak Baptist Church

    155 N Jones St, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-7028

    Sr. Pastor, Leland Bartlett        lelandbartlett@neok.com
    Minister of Music, Wayne Jolly          jolly@junct.com
    Minister of Youth, Joel Browning

  • Welch Baptist Church

    PO Box 261, Welch, OK  74369        Phone 918-788-3592

    Sr. Pastor, 
    Minister of Music,
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Preschool,

  • Welch, Living Hope Baptist Church

    PO Box 123, Welch, OK  74369          Phone 918-803-0022

    Sr. Pastor,