CMBA Churches, Pastors, and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the churches in Craig Mayes Baptist Association, along with their contact information.

  • Adair, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 159, Adair, OK 74330   Phone: 918-785-2843

    Email: office@adairfbc.com      
    Sr. Pastor,  Sam Wilson     sam@adairfbc.com

    Associate Pastor, Casey Whiteis   cwhiteis44@gmail.com                                         
    Minister of Music,  Zach Lozier   zachtlozier@gmail.com

    Worship Leader for 2nd service, Ben Quick

    Minister of Youth,  
    Minister of Children, Liz Farrar   childrensministry@adairfbc.com

  • Big Cabin Baptist Church

    PO Box 176, Big Cabin, OK 74332   Phone: 918-783-5531

    www.bigcabinbaptist.org
    Sr. Pastor,  Shane Culp       culptrio@cableone.net
    Associate Pastor/Minister of Music,  Tom Teel  tom.teel@yahoo.com
    Minister of Youth,                                                                                                                                                    

  • Bluejacket, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 120, Bluejacket, OK 74333   Phone: 918-784-2574

    Sunday School 10:00 a.m., Morning Worship 11:00 a.m.
    Sr. Pastor,                                                                                 
    Music Director,  Mary Floyd

    Preschool Director, Linda Davis

  • Bunker Hill Baptist Church

    c/o Tom Spence, 431752 E 210 Rd, Vinita, OK 74301  Phone: 918-256-2059

    Email: lowellsgurl@sbcglobal.net
    Sr. Pastor,  Scott Dickerson
    Minister of Music and Worship Leader,  Jerri Walker

  • Carter Baptist Church

    245 S Foreman St,  Vinita, OK 74301

    Sr. Pastor, Terry Wise
    Minister of Music, Roberta Hamm

  • Cedar Crest Baptist Church

    PO Box 576,  Locust Grove, OK 74352

    Sr. Pastor, Harley Sarten    h_sarten@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music, Tony Morris
    Minister of Youth, Mac Roberts

  • Chouteau, First Baptist Church

    PO  Box 580,  Chouteau, OK 74337     Phone 918-476-5311

    Email: secretary@fbcchouteau.org

    Sr. Pastor, Wayne Wall     w6wall@reagan.com

    Minister of Music, John and Debra Clemmens

    Worship Leader, Sarah Clemmens

    Minister of Young Adults, Cory Nicholas 

    Minister of Youth,  Kaleb McLain
    Minister of Preschool and Children, Meagan Nicholas

  • Cornerstone Faith

    14059 S Hwy 2, Bluejacket, OK 74333      Phone 918-788-3511

    Sr. Pastor, Carroll Hopkins       carrollhopkins@gmail.com

    Minister of Music, Florence Osborn     papa.gran@yahoo.com

    Minister of Youth, Linda Hopkins

    Minister of Children, Linda Hopkins       lindahopkins1971@gmail.com

  • Cowboy Gatherin'

    PO Box 563, Pryor, OK 74362

    Sr. Pastor, Roy Shoop              cowboy_gatherin@yahoo.com

    Assoc. Pastor, Tanner Shoop

    Minister of Music, Merrit Armitage & Terry Day

    Minister of Youth, Tanner Shoop
    Minister of Children, Tawna Mibb
    Minister of Preschool, Mary Scott

  • Disney Island Mission

    PO Box 339, Disney, OK 74340

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Music, Kenney Babb     kenneybabb@yahoo.com

  • Dupree Community Baptist Church

    PO Box 1100, Vinita, OK 74301     Phone 918-256-8512

    Sr. Pastor,
    Minister of Music, Deanie Vaughn

  • Kelso Faith Baptist Church

    PO Box 233, Vinita, OK  74301

    Sr. Pastor, Bill Busch     billbusch.754@gmail.com
    Minister of Music,

  • Ketchum, First Southern Baptist Church

    PO  Box 142, Ketchum, OK 74349

    Sr. Pastor, Kevin Lancaster     fsbcketchum@gmail.com

    Youth,  Kelsi Lancaster     kelsi_44@yahoo.com

  • Langley, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 202, Langley, OK 74350     Phone 918-782-2673

    Sr. Pastor, Davies Vanpool     daviesvanpool@yahoo.com
    Minister of Youth, 

    Worship Leader, David Franklin

  • Locust Grove, Faith Baptist Church

    PO Box 1333, Locust Grove, OK 74352     Phone 918-479-2923

    Sr. Pastor, Stanley Henson

  • Locust Grove, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 52, Locust Grove, OK 74352      Phone 918-479-5200

    Sr. Pastor, Blake Wallace     pastor@fbclgok.org
    Minister of Music,  Justin Scuggins    
    Minister of Youth, Will Anderson                 

  • Maybelle baptist church

    6299 S 4470 Rd, Welch, OK 74369

    Sr. Pastor, Lindey Leforce          lleforce@sbcglobal.net
    Minister of Music, Danny Handkins

  • Mazie, First Baptist Church

    206 D Avenue,   Chouteau, OK 74337     Phone 918-476-5791

    Sr. Pastor, Bobby Pineiro                  pastorbobbypineiro@yahoo.com


  • Pensacola, New Horizon Christian Fellowship

    441886 E Hwy 28, Vinita, OK 74301

    Sr. Pastor, Ruben Flores
    Minister of Music, Jason Flores

    Minister of Youth, Stephanie Flores

  • Pleasant Hope Baptist Church

    4845 W 370, Adair, OK 74330     Phone 918-785-2721

    Sr. Pastor, Keith McGowan     preachsooner@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music,

    Minister of Youth, Trey (Archie) Cole      colemina15@gmail.com

    Minister of Children, Andrea Hudson

  • Pleasant View Baptist Church

    2243 S 426, Pryor, OK 74361        Phone 918-825-4943     Web: www.pvbcpryor.com

    Email: pvbc@upperspace.net

    Sr. Pastor, Andy Pilant     pastorandy@pvbcpryor.com
    Minister of Music,
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Children, J Gilbo     pvbcpryor@gmail.com

  • Pryor, Coo-y-yah Baptist Church

    PO Box 1454, Pryor, OK 74362       Phone 918-407-3867

    Sr. Pastor,

    Worship Leader, Mary Kingfisher

  • Pryor, Exciting Southeast

    PO Box 1065, Pryor, OK 74362       Phone 918-825-0861

    Email: worship@excitingsoutheast.com

    Sr. Pastor, Rob Pierce

    Minister of Music and Campus Pastor, David Edwards
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Children, Don Cochran
    Minister of Preschool, Cindy Roberson

    Minister of Missions, Bryce Stafford    brycestafford@gmail.com

  • Pryor, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 885, Pryor, OK 74362        Phone 918-825-3232

    Email: office@pryorfbc.org
    Sr. Pastor, Mike Cox      mcox@pryorfbc.org
    Minister of Music and Senior Adults, Jim Bryant, Jr    jbryant@pryorfbc.org
    Interim Assoc. Pastor of Student Ministries, Zach Cowan   zcowan@pryorfbc.org

    Children's Director, Kim Graham    kgraham@pryorfbc.org

  • Pryor, Heritage Southern Baptist Church

    PO Box 816, Pryor, OK 74362         Phone 918-824-2240         

    Email: heritagebaptistchurch29@gmail.com

    Sr. Pastor, Jerold Pilant

    Minister of Music, Wesley Froese
    Minister of Children, Danita Arrowsmith     dearrow@sbcglobal.net

  • Pryor, Life Fellowship Church

    905 SE 29th S, Pryor, OK  74361        Phone 918-824-4422

    Email: office@lfcpryor.com

    Sr. Pastor, Stuart Henslee     stuart@lfcpryor.com

    Worship Leader, Elijah Jarboe

    Pastoral Ministries, Austin Clark     austin@lfcpryor.com

    Minister of Students, Blake Herron     blakeherron42@gmail.com

    Minister of Children, Alex Herrin


  • Salina, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 699, Salina, OK 74365        Phone 918-434-5335    

    Email: secretary@salinafbc.com

    Sr. Pastor, Steve Waechter   pastor.steve@salinafbc.com
    Minister of Music, Robert Backward
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Children, Charlotte Davis

  • Salina, Lakeview Baptist Church

    PO Box 308, Salina, OK 74365-0308        Phone 918-434-5864

    Email: LakeviewBaptistChurch7@gmail.com

    Sr. Pastor,       
    Worship Leader, Michelle Belew
    Minister of Children, Contessa Sorum

  • Spavinaw, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 235, Spavinaw, OK 74366        Phone 918-589-2880

    Sr. Pastor, Scott Wengerd       scottwengerd@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music, Jack Kidwell

  • Strang, First Baptist Church

    PO Box 165, Pryor, OK  74362       Phone 918-593-2367

    Sr. Pastor, Mike Wood
    Minister of Music, Joe Paysinger
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Children, Darlene Brandon          dbrandon7@tds.net

  • Timberhill Baptist Church

    15356 S 4420 Rd, Bluejacket, OK 74333

    Sr. Pastor,  Dan Weiser     dan-weiser@ymail.com
    Minister of Music, Dennis Dalton

  • Utopia Baptist Church

    11275 N 441, Big Cabin, OK 74332        Phone 918-785-3551

    Sr. Pastor, Eric Troyer     etsooners@hotmail.com
    Minister of Music,
    Minister of Youth,

  • Vinita, Calvary Baptist Church

    PO Box 91, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-3427

    Sr. Pastor, Freddy Griffin           freddygriffin@yahoo.com
    Minister of Music, Betty Loveless

    Minister of Youth, A J Roy     calvaryrising@gmail.com

  • Vinita, First Baptist Church

    321 W Illinois Ave, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-7831

    Sr. Pastor, Cody Wells     codywells@fbcvinita.com
    Minister of Youth & Assoc Pastor,
    Minister of Music, Matt Young
    Minister of Children, Theresa Martins

  • Vinita, Trinity Baptist Churc

    335 N Smith St, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-6702

    Sr. Pastor, Jesse Kincade     jessefreeway@yahoo.com

  • Vinita, White Oak Baptist Church

    155 N Jones St, Vinita, OK 74301        Phone 918-256-7028

    Sr. Pastor, Leland Bartlett        lelandbartlett@neok.com
    Minister of Music, Wayne Jolly          jolly@junct.com
    Minister of Youth, Joel Browning

  • Welch Baptist Church

    PO Box 261, Welch, OK  74369        Phone 918-788-3592

    Sr. Pastor,  Ralph Heiney
    Minister of Music, Kellie Wallace
    Minister of Youth,
    Minister of Preschool,

  • Welch, Living Hope Baptist Church

    PO Box 123, Welch, OK  74369          Phone 918-803-0022

    Sr. Pastor, Gary Richardson

    Minister of Music, Teresa Kelley

    Minister of Youth, Shelly Earp