Rev. ken brownd

Executive Director of Missions


Cmba Executive Committee

The CMBA Executive Committee is responsible for decisions made between the Executive Board Meetings.  The Committee is comprised of a Moderator/President, Vice-Moderator/Vice-President, Treasurer, and Clerk.  These offices are voted on yearly at our annual meeting.


Listed below are the current officers.

Rev. Austin Clark, Moderator/President

Dr. Steve Waechter, Vice-Moderator/Vice-President

Rev. Eric Troyer, Treasurer

Dr. Joe Powell, Clerk

Other Staff

  • Kelsey CLark

    Financial and Administrative Assistant


  • missy hibbard

    Missy Hibbard is our Director for the Northeastern Oklahoma Hope Pregnancy Center, a ministry of Craig-Mayes Baptist Association. Missy is here most days, and welcomes your call about the NEOHPC. She is available to come and speak to your church or group.  Just give her a call.

    NEOHPC Phone Number: 918-825-8258

    for those in a pregnancy crisis email:


  • John Parker

    John Parker is our Camp Director for Green Country Camp, a joint ministry of Craig-Mayes Baptist and Roger Baptist Associations. John is at the camp most days, and welcomes your call about GCC.

    GCC Phone Number: 918-782-7097